Join our mailing list!




Return to The 5 Day Pouch Test Owner's Manual - 2nd Edition
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Cris Vigoren from Lewiston, ID United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recommend this Book! February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
"This book is such a phenomenal help for WLS patients. If you need to reset your self and help your tool do what it’s supposed to, I would recommend this book."
Leah ~ Verified Purchase Amazon: May 18, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Inspired again! February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
"I am 13 years out from gastric bypass. I didn't realize how much I had reverted back to my old eating habits until I read and reapplied the guidelines presented in this inspiring book. I broke my ankle 2 years ago, it took 8 months to heal-I gained some weight and felt horrible. Even with the surgery weight continues to be a struggle, it always has been and always will be. The surgery gave me a "tool" that I had forgotten how to use. This wonderful and inspiring guide has given me a way back to my "new" me, my real me. My confidence has been reawakened!

This is a life-long journey, sometimes we lose our way. I highly recommend this book if you have lost your way and want to get back on the path to being in control of your life. With love to my fellow WLS travelers; with Kaye Bailey's 5-Day plan, we can do it!!"

Cat Mommy ~ Verified Purchase Amazon: October 6, 2016

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for those struggling February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
"The 5 day pouch test is a great tool to get back on track after weight loss surgery when struggling with weight regain."

LuAnn Horstman ~ Verified Purchase Amazon

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing and I needed that February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Amazing and I needed that January 14, 2017
"It works. I am back in track. I was feeling hungry all the time and regaining some weight but now I feel like I did effervescent surgery. This book has given me back carve if my life and eating habits. The recipes are good and it takes you through each day and leads you to feeling you can make it back on track. Thank you so much. I was so afraid my pouch had stretched
But not so. If you are having trouble give this a try. It really works!"
~ pamI, Verified Purchase: Amazon

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD READ February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good Read February 6, 2017
"Helpful and some good advice in it. Can't wait to start and try some of the food out. Worth getting."
Rachelle ~ Amazon Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Receiving book June 6, 2016
Reviewer: Dionna Carter from Las Vegas , NV United States  
I received my book very quickly!
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The 5 Day Pouch Test Owner's Manual- 2nd Edition June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sandra Boyett from Statham, GA United States  
I was fortunate to be a member of Living After WLS and was able to get the original before it was placed on a for sale basis and now I own the 2nd Edition.  I am 10 1/2 years out from gastric bypass that was performed to save my life due to complications of severe scoliosis (both types). There was no room in my chest for my lungs to expand.  Having the surgery was a miracle. I had difficulty walking into the hospital for the surgery, but on the same day after surgery, I was able to walk laps around the hospital floor I was on. I lost 116 lbs and maintain that loss until I broke my hip on 2014. Please pray that I will be able to walk or at least swim to get some exercise. This website and its products have helped many people and I am praying the same will happen for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 day pouch test June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Redmond, WA United States  
Excellent information that will prove to be very useful over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Resource! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Kimberly Phillips from Centennial, CO United States  
I refer to the manual daily just for support and for tips and the great advice Kaye provides. Speaking of WLS tools, this is an invaluable one!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items